Baptize Marigold Swirl  LP - LIMITED EDITION

Baptize Marigold Swirl LP - LIMITED EDITION

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out

Track Listings:

1. Strange Powers of Prophecy
2. Baptize
3. Save Us
4. Underrated
5. Broken Again
6. Weed
7. Dead Weight
8. Catastrophe
9. Fucked Up
10. Sabotage Me
11. Untouchable (feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach)
12. No Matter What
13. Oblivion (feat. Matt Heafy of Trivium)
14. Stay
15. Warrior (feat. Travis Barker)


The Baptize album is scheduled to be released on June 4th. You will receive an email with your tracking number once your order has shipped. Any other items from the store that are purchased along with this LP will not ship until the LP is shipped. Thank you for your patience and support.